Since I last posted I have been finishing up on some small tasks. I broke down everything that I have left to do before submission and the list is as follows:

Cards

  • Print tests
  • Print off 2x cards
  • Buy plastic tuck box/ Design and get one printed.

Paper

  • Add key words
  • Proof read
  • Design to style in Illustrator and get printed at reprographics

Article

  • 1st draft
  • 2nd draft from Alans notes
  • Proof read
  • Design to style in Illustrator and get printed at reprographics

Blog/ Lom

  • One long post on the wider issues of the forefront (Greenfield, McLuhan, Lev, Carr)
  • Continued blog posting
  • Blog posts on new learning and creative decision making
  • LOM

Presentation

  • Create slides
  • Make notes
  • Practise

I have been extremely specific here by listing each small task. I find this very useful as it allows me to see what I have left to do and I can plan my time very effectively.

Since my last post I have completed my LOM and my blog posts on new learning and creative decision making. Below are the files for these items. (I will redraft the posts and so I will post these to the blog last).

Creative Decision Making

New Learning

LOM

I have also finished proof reading my paper and putting together the documents as a pdf. The file is below.

Paper

Tomorrow I will be going to reprographics to get my test cards printed. Hopefully these will work out and then I can export each card to the correct specifications and hand them all in for print the same day.

